Published May 15, 2012 by aquahlekkergarla

iam inspired to work hard at my photography skills..but since i didnt go to school for it i think iam not bad….

Vintage Reflection

 On Sunday I was lucky enough to be invited along to the Wish magazine launch party. This was no ordinary magazine launch this was the work of  WishWishWish and Shiny Thoughts. They have created the dreamiest fashion mag around! It has beautiful illustrations and perfectly styled photo shoots.

I headed up to North London to a lovely little pub with the top room full of fashion bloggers, they’d decorated the room beautifully. With a vintage vibe and lots of yummy teats to feast upon. It was great seeing so many fashion bloggers all in one room, it seamed all of us were the similar type of bloggers. With vintage and vintage inspired tea dresses, brogues aplenty and flowers in every ones hair. Unfortunately I didn’t have flowers in my hair but I had my much loved floral dress on and summer brogues. Note to self grow my hair and…

View original post 55 more words

2 comments on “

  • Leave a Reply

