YES I HEART GREEN

Published June 14, 2012 by aquahlekkergarla

I didnt know what to write about as am currently stressed out a bit because am kind of broke so am just kind of down,i decided to post these pictures that my little sisters took me last night at home and since i love green,my heart settled a bit but when am done with this post i know my heart will be beating fast again stressing.I wish i was a little girl again because when iam broke like this and my mother knows about it,she will take her last cents and give them to me which will be helpful but i would feel bad for taking an old woman’s last money,i feel God is looking at me with that eye.These are the times i wish i had a boyfriend who will cuddle me up when am down*#holdingMyChin*…enough with my problems.I can see you beginning to be depressed too so on with the photos…enjoy…:(#noLetMeTryAgain..:)

I think next time i should try green make up….:)

 

xoxoxoxo

2 comments on “YES I HEART GREEN

  • Leave a Reply

