WHITE IS FOR ANGELS

Published June 18, 2012 by aquahlekkergarla

hey guys,i hope you had a beautiful weekend better than mine hey.This weekend was suppose to be a nice weekend the home alone kinder fun weekend,where i get to be lazy in my pj’s the whole day watching  a movie after a movie,indulging in all sorts of junk food not cooking,drinking cofee at night for alertnes as i read something/writting something down like trying to be creative on fiction writing or something..enjoyed a bit though not the whole weekend…yes friday my little sister (17) got home early and she cooked,she was in her room and we ate separately not like when the parents are around and we eat together,eating in our rooms doing our own things untill saturday and it was quite and peaceful.. thank God the 7 years old sister went for a sleepover the whole weekend so we really had our time to be lazy and chilled.

Sadly saturday night my young cousin (a boy 22) got attacked by a bunch of crocks just when he was coming to our house and they attacked him right behind our house like he was already home and i was up watching movies with high volume and he says he was screaming my name and i so feel bad because i did not hear him,they stole his phone and money,we thank God for his life atleast they did not have guns or knives,they beat him up and he has injuries but he will be fine.

And today my boss is back from his 3 weeks leave already he is driving me nuts,i so hate my job like seriously  i do,i only enjoy it end of month#hides…anyway check my work outfit today…

…mmmh just like an angel…reminds me of my daddy calling me ‘his world’…:)

#checkingTimeOnMyPhone…*batteryLow* oooh my GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD#Screaming…ciao guys gato to go charge i cant afford to have my phone off…GOD knows i cant survive..lol

 

xoxoxo

16 comments on “WHITE IS FOR ANGELS

  • Leave a Reply

