brown SUGAR….

Published July 6, 2012 by aquahlekkergarla

I so HEART animal prints well its an ON fashion trend who doesnt love it,i also have a thing for brownish-orangish color of this top..And this watch is a souvenier from this other street in Johannesburg me and my cousin we call it the PN STREET…P for my name and N for her name because we discovered on our own that it had nice things ,i wanted it green but i only found yellow;).well i just wanted to share with you these shots of me rocking the print scarf on my head lol with this chilling out fit,…check it out…

 

xoxoxo

 

Aquah

2 comments on “brown SUGAR….

  • Leave a Reply

