Published July 10, 2012 by aquahlekkergarla

Hi guys! For today’s post, I will be  posting photos… a lot of photos, and a little bit (maybe) of talking! lol I just don’t know what to say. Well, I of course needs to do some intro here. lol

I asked Dale if we can go to Spruce Meadows for a photo shoot  (haha) even though it was raining. At first he said no, but who can resist my beautiful face?! lol This bridge is only one of the beautiful spots in Spruce Meadows. I will surely go there again especially it’s just 5 minutes drive from our house.

Well, I was hoping for a vintage look because of my beautiful perfect curls, but that didn’t happen. lol

I wanted to wear my new skirt that I got from Zara. Peplum skirts and dresses are in for Spring/Summer season so I just knew I had to get it when…

View original post 88 more words

2 comments on “

  • Leave a Reply

