Blocked colors

Published July 20, 2012 by aquahlekkergarla

Heloo beloveds…as you know i travelled am back and am not well.I have this painfull itchy sore inside my nose and am getting flu,fever and headache are my guests right now.I am sory i wont be able to share with you guys my trip pix because my camera bailed on me i was so pissed am even returning it to the shop i need a new one from them thank God it is still under gurantee so i guess i deserve another one.Its lense is not stretching out like its supose to and it take blur pix…But all i can say is it was fun,great time with my family,my Sister, her son, little sisters,friends and cousins..i loved it but one problem is that it was so cold like we where somewhere in the coasts.But all in all i had the greatest time of my life and i even fell for someone secretly lol…sad because he doesnt know nor even think about me as much as i do about him…thats the part where i just say LOVE sucks or whatever feelings you get sucks,anyway i just wanted to take part in the colorblocking campaing seems like every blogger out there had their piece of cake in color blocking why would i not take my piece…:) enjoy…..

Colors that screams haaaalllllleeeeellllluuuuyyyyyaaaaaa….:)BEA-UTI-FUL…LOve dz trend.

source:(am so going to jail for this i fogot the source..please dont sue me please please #OnMaKnees)*somewhere in the net*#hides

 

xoxoxo

Aquah

14 comments on “Blocked colors

  • Hope you feel better soon.
    Glad you enjoyed your time away.
    Too bad about your camera. But – like you said – good thing it was still under warranty.
    Pix with lots of color! WOW!

  • Leave a Reply

