The Green long Skirt..

Published July 23, 2012 by aquahlekkergarla

You wont believe how i got to buy this skirt….i saw it a  weekend before and i was travelling to my dad’s hometown and i didnt have enough to buy it and i told my self i had to have that skirt.When i came back home i find that my mother is on trip and i have to go do new passports for my little sisters,when we get there to the passports they tell me one of their mother or father are the ones who should make the passports for them.We were so pissed and bored untill my 17 years old sister suggested we go window shopping,when we got there we found very nice stuff she liked and i liked the skirt and we used the passport money even today my parents dont know we used the money,we told them we kept it till they are free to go do the passports.I cant wait for me to get paid so that i replace the money or else we are dead meat.Anyway i HEART green and i so HEART this skirt….#bliss..

I just couldnt stop looking at it lol..i love it so much…:)enjoy your evening..love yall..mwaaaaaaah..

xoxoxoxo

Aquah

12 comments on “The Green long Skirt..

  • I love love love LOVE this outfit! The green, the turquoise, the maxi, the necklace. Absolute perfection.

    Knocking it out of the park as usual!
    -CK

  • Leave a Reply

