Brown pRinT with PolKa dOtS

Published August 14, 2012 by aquahlekkergarla

Sent  06:14 this morning was a message by my older sister who stays far from me “Sometimes  there are things that are beyond our control,thats where faith steps in!having that faith and knowing that God is so much bigger than anything that comes our way,and that when we are down he is always there working for us and lifting us up high!Iam thankful and grateful for you because God has made it possible for us to be there for each other at the exact time we need each other!You are so loved my sister!#hugs”

She made my day,she is my inspiration i so love her,i will share photos of her one day if she permits lol…Iam blessed to have her as she is always there for me giving me wise words and loving and caring for me…I thank God for her life…Love you sisi and i so miss you..mwaaaah….

To my outfit,today was not that cold,its a sign that we are coming to an end of winter and i took the chance to wear this polka dotted shirt and i felt so good…cant wait for summer already….Hope you like my pictures and from me i love yall so much….#hugs&kisses

 

 

4 comments on “Brown pRinT with PolKa dOtS

  • Leave a Reply

