My Pretoria-Jozi Trip

Published August 16, 2012 by aquahlekkergarla

This scarf am wearing is from USA the same like the one Soulja boy was wearing in that kiss me through the phone video lol,it is one of my treasured items in my closet.These sunglasses are char coal black,and i never keep sun glasses when i have one someone just have to ask for them and i give them away just like that.I had them for 2 weeks and now they are owned by someone else..:( anyway on the brighter side they say blessed is the hand that gives than that receiving.That upper pic is the snacks i travel with all the time,an ice tea + energade sweets +BBQ biltong and my journey is mwaaah….i never eat much ever since i saw a woman with running stomach the other time i took a long ride by bus and the bus did not have a toilet inside they left her in the bush so i never want to be the victim.At the corner there its the flats where my friend lives in Pretoria i visited him.That hand is carry my Gautrain gold card,i enjoyed the fastest train ride ever between Pretoria and Johannesburg,so am never taking anything between Pretoria and Johannesburg except for GAUTRAIN,is clean,fast and comfortable and affordable though most people feels its expensive…The chocolate mint wimpy ice cream is what i usually have when i touch down and then we have my million dollar teen smile.

That me looking like a teenager.Next is the Mandela bridge in Johannesburg.The hair band i made it myself,i had this big summer coiled hat and the coils we coming apart so i made the band with it and people love it they always ask where i bought it lol.The pic at the right upper corner is  me in the comfy Gautrain seat from Pretoria to Johannesburg.The wall  is painted with street art,love it.You can see the yellow skinnies i love so much.The welcome board is at the Gautrain station in Rosebank, yah that’s all here.

The first pic from the top is me at the gate of my home in Soweto,South Africa.It was cold and i just had to have the coffee when traveling up and down around the two cities.You can see my cousin there with a pop of pink top,she is one of my favorite cousin and we both love coffee more so that am scared its gonna get us sick lol..well that’s a rap up of my vacation with family moments,new experiences,coffe with my cousin and all.I hope next time i will be having a cam.

2 comments on “My Pretoria-Jozi Trip

  • Leave a Reply

