My recent purchases

Published August 22, 2012 by aquahlekkergarla

Recently i had the priviledge to pick some few things for my self in both blood countries (Botswana and South Africa).I kinder have  a weakeness,i just cant pass the shops without getting something for myself,now too bad because i pass through a mall everyday to and from work like if they could move that mall from my way maybe i can do a week without shopping because weekend i will have to go to the mall lol…I know yall of you kow what am talking about and after purcahsing something in your head you just cant wait to publish it hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha…you people need help.Anyway let the pic do the cha cha cha….

My green collection…green watch,ear knobs,bangles,the long green skirt,looks like i have been bussy with green huh

Sunglasses after people taking the ones i just bought,i swear to God this one am going to refuse with it..love them to bits plus the colours goes well with my complexion…

Royal blue hoops..nice..

Awwee i love these ones i just cant wait to wear them and i want them to be paired with a killer outfit..:)

Its like a poncho or its a poncho i dont know but i love it hahahahahahahaaha

Stylish knits always win me..i love this and i just had to have it i was having money for bills and i just had to buy it with it lol now i have the biggest bill ever…

Everyone should have a white shirt in their closet hawwooo…i got another one….:)

i have been bussy lately huh…and this is part of my recent buys i still have more lol…will keep on showing them…have a fab day lovers…#kisses..

13 comments on “My recent purchases

  • Leave a Reply

