Mirror mirror

Published September 11, 2012 by aquahlekkergarla

Ever looked at yourself in the mirror and asked yourself what people see when they look at you?i do all the time,just wondering what they think of me then come to a conclusion that it doesnt matter but what God think of me does and i choose to fear him for the fear of God is beginning of wisdom and trust me i have grown to be very wise lately thanx to God lol.And i also sometimes wonder if am going to leave a mark like when i die what will people remember me with….so for my family i know when am not there they do feel my absence because i entertain them with jokes and my name means ‘someone who brings light’ so i always warm them up and i take lots of pictures and tell them am doing it for them so that when am gone they will have plenty of pictures of me even videos of me so that they dont forget my voice.

I look at myself and see someone who most people look up to,my little sisters are proud to call me their older sister because of my nature,i never failed my family or dissapointed them as they look up to me and i made it my responsibility to be what i want them to be and they are turning just like that,someone who turned out to be what other people never thought she could be,like with stereo types and all of beautiful people always using their looks to get what they want,beautiful people have no value because they are wanted by everyone..i broke all those stereotypes..i set my goals and i achieved  them,someone who is strong even in  times where she shouldnt,someone who always gives advice and always there for people,am someone who loves easily and care for anyone who comes into my life,i smile at strangers sometimes and that smile i get back i feel at peace that i caused it on a random person and they gona go like ‘a strange girl made me smile today”..you see i left a mark on a stranger and i believe we are not strangers for we are created under one sun by one God…..I love you all friends…so what do you think of me and what do you think people say about you?

2 comments on “Mirror mirror

  • Leave a Reply

