Published September 20, 2012 by aquahlekkergarla

FASHION AVE & SIXTH

*waves*

Hi guys! I’m Channing and I write the blog, Channing in The City. I blog about personal style and making trends work for you. One of the posts that my readers usually enjoy is when I break down a celebrity’s style into lessons we can apply to ourselves when we get dressed.

So I thought it was pretty awesome the Christian asked me to come talk to you all. I chose to talk about Angela Simmon’s style because she is all over New York Fashion Week giving face and striking poses for the cameras. And looking amazing while doing so if I might add. So here are 5 style lessons that we can learn from Ms. Simmon’s style.

1. You Can Be Lady and Show Skin.

Angela has shown us that you can be a lady and still show some skin. It’s all about balance. Though she’s…

View original post 187 more words

Leave a Reply

