ORANGE HILIGHT

Published November 1, 2012 by aquahlekkergarla

I just love how little details actually have a bigger role in an outfit.Like whats an outfit without accesories.I used this orange and gold belt to give this look a now trend sense plus the gold chain as my neck piece.It turned a dull boring office nerd look to a more office fashion sense look.I was feeling good today with all the compliments form the mall,the street to the office,even my boss had something to say about my outfit talk about outfit hypnotism lol…hope you think i rocked too… oooh and the nail polish is so cool..applied it when i got to the office lol…i dont have acam anymor so iam trying..excuse the bad shots hey..just be nice coz you love me..:)

3 comments on “ORANGE HILIGHT

  • Leave a Reply

