Spotted @ Dons Of Style

Published December 18, 2012 by aquahlekkergarla

Mika Stefano's Blog

David Tlale

Last week I attended the Dons of Style event in Eastgate. At first I was surprised to see an event taking place in Eastgate, but only when I arrived, I realised they were taking place at the head offices of CSquared.  A collection of South Africa’s most fashionable gents and ladies were all sipping on Peroni’s and mingling as DJ Lulo Cafe provided a sexy soundtrack to the evening. Seems Like David Tlale and I both decided on wearing red and black… I guess I must be doing something right…

William Lehong

Metro FM DJ and Sports commentator, William Lehong also wore red and black… And a navy shirt.

Tholi BTholi B kept it simple… He also looks good in a suit…

C-GaC-Ga went a bit risky, playing with various patterns and materials. I think it suits his personality… I could easily see the three above guys being CSquared ambassadors… (Hint Hint)

C-Ga and KikiLove birds, C-Ga…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

