Archives

All posts for the day June 8th, 2012

STREET STYLE:valentine came June..:)

Published June 8, 2012 by aquahlekkergarla

It was my pleasure and previllage shooting this young  lady pictures for my street style addition,she is such a sweet, bubbly and happy person marinated with humour and beauty.She is so creative i just love how she could use a scarf  in two ways;to wear it as a scarf and style her hair with it too,WOW..amazing…Your eye candy…check below…

You see i told you she is a happy person,i just love happy people,they inspire me and fun to be around.I would like to thank her for her coperation and for allowing me to take as many pictures as i could infact i think she must thank me too because i realized she likes taking pictures so it was something in for both of us lol….

what she is wearing:Jaket;zara,wedges;zara,jeans;Options(levi’s),top;legit,jewelery;jewellery box,scarf;jet,bag;local boutique